$2,166.00 raised of $28,800
With an abundance of caution Studio at 550 has shut its doors starting March 16, 2020. It is unclear as developments arise how long we will maintain closure. This fund is established to keep Studio at 550’s bills paid due to cancelled classes and rentals in the space as well as ongoing support as we continue our relocation plans due to redevelopment of our current location. 95% of Studio at 550 revenue is dependent on space rental (and programming in the space). First and foremost rental expenses must be paid in order for relocation to be viable. Secondly, as of writing this staff will receive no payment for the time closed. Anything you can contribute would be appreciated. We anticipate these expenses to be around $28,800. Please consider supporting Studio@550 and its future.  Studio@550 is a non-profit organization and your donation will be tax-deductible. Thank you! Callie Chapman Director Studio@550
Your Donation
Choose Your Payment Method
Thank you to our COVID-19 Emergency Fund donors:
Gracie Baruzzi
Emily Bloomenthal
Amy Caine
Jason Cameron
Gilbert Chaitin
Chad Cournoyer
Rachel  Erbach
Madison Florence
Madison Florence
Deon Fullard
Deon Fullard
Sara June
Monica Lender
Jimmy Lu
Matthew McArthur
Chris Orth
David Parker
Stephen Petrilli
Josh Pollak
Susan Putnins
Sumati Ram-Mohan
Talia Raney
Cara and Felix  Rodriguez
Melissa St Pierre
Leah Tynan
Dayenne Walters
Jane Wang
Tara Weaver
Rachel Wetschensky
Thank you to our 2019-2020 donors: Karen Chapman/Althea Shea Stephen Petrilli Amy Munankarmi Karen Klein Barry Meklir Sylvia Stagg-Giuliano David Parker Jane Hsiaoching Wang Erin Gottwald Kristine Yu Ben Cuba Natalie Johnson Anonymous Lee Cuba Karen Chapman Thank you to our 2018-2019 donors: Ean Orlando Alleyne Anonymous Meredith Becker Emily Bloomenthal Debra Bluth Alexandra Botti Joe Burgio John Chapman Danielle Davidson Peter DiMuro Judson Evans Lynn Frederiksen Janelle Gilchrist Joan Green Adrienne Hawkins Melanie Hedlund Jessie Jeanne Wendy Jehlen Sara June Karen Klein Rozann Kraus Jessica Liggero Eliza Mallouk Daniel McCusker Marissa Molinar Charlie Nelson Robert Miller Chris Orth Stephen Petrilli Samuel Potrykus David Parker Jonathan Peck Heather Poduska Matt Samolis Althea Shea Helen Singh-Miller James Spriggs Sylvia Stagg Giuliano Samantha Wilson Thank you to our 2017-2018 donors: Karen Chapman Karen Klein Catherine Siller Thank you to our 2016-2017 donors:

James Spriggs Laura Cashel Melanie Hudland Karen Klien Jimena Bermejo Chris Orth David Orr Tova Teperow / Alive Dance Collective Joe Burgio Chavi Bansal Brenna Banister Matt Samolis Jared Williams / Electric Fish Sara June Rozann Kraus Erin Gottwald Dam Van Huynh Kristen Young Stephen Petrilli Jordan Jamil Ahmed Helen Miller Brian Crabtree Kristy Kuhn Kim Holman Megan Chapman Rebekah Gerstein Molly Hess Verna Gallant Andrzej Kdobirz Kimberleigh Allen Holman Marissa Molinar Danielle Davidson Marianne Harkless Jessie Jeanne Roger Hatt Daniel McCusker Josh Vekhter

www.bricolagelaw.com Bricolage Law, founded by former dancer Eve Brown and former drum major Paul Nagy, exists to provide easier access to legal resources, representation, and justice for artists, musicians, and small, independent businesses. Eve, Paul, and the Bricolage team genuinely love what they do, and it shows in their work. If you need help, don’t despair. Empower yourself with Bricolage Law.